張棟樑 – 王子 / Nicholas Teo – Prince (2007 in Review)

June

Nicholas Teo - Prince

Album: 王子 / wang zi / Prince

Artist: 張棟梁 / zhang dong liang / Nicholas Teo

Release Date: June 1, 2007

Review By: Moopie

Nicholas Teo’s 王子 is above average. A bit generic on the whole, but with a few standouts and nothing glaringly bad about it. I don’t really know much about his other music, as this is his only album I have, but it makes for good listening every once in a while.
The main song, aptly titled 王子, is definitely my favorite song on the album and one of my favorite songs in general. It has good lyrics and a nice pop rock sound. It’s a bit hard for me to describe, but it’s got something that makes me want to listen to it randomly.
遊戲 is not bad either, with the same kind of more-rock-than-pop sound as 王子, but not quite as catchy. Either way, it’s a fun listen. The chorus is a bit… different, but not in a bad way.
其實辛福很簡單 is a slow ballad, more my type of music. It’s not as catchy as 王子 though, but it’s heartwarming and makes me happy when I listen to it.

Anyway, this review is incredibly short because there really isn’t much to say about the album itself. It’s not bad, but not incredibly good either, although fans of a more rock sounding pop will find some good tracks.


Buy Album | Songs from the album ↓

遊戲 / you xi / Game

Song Link | Lyrics

作詞:陳穎見 作曲:陳穎見 編曲:Martin Tang

已經枯萎的日記 已經變得透明
已經忘了昨天我在哪裡 已經習慣了麻痺
已經無法對自己虔誠的心生感激
我不是沒有留意 小說裡的伏筆
只是我已下意識說可惜 於是我停止嘆息
給過的親吻就順手留在原地

(當時遇見你)你的溫度你的呼吸烙在我身體
(你轉身離去)我的世界我的全部單薄的回憶

不會再相信 不會再失意 愛情不是隨手拈來的遊戲
不會再輕易 因為一時感觸而措手不及
我會很小心 我有所顧忌 真心不是情迷意亂的供品
我會記得你 留下的溫柔而殘忍的教訓

*(就讓我走著走著走著摁哼 就讓我走著走著走著唱
就讓我走著走著走著看 就讓我走著走著走著唱)

Repeat *

不會再相信 不會再失意 愛情不是隨手拈來的遊戲
不會再輕易 因為一時感觸而措手不及
我會很小心 我有所顧忌 真心不是情迷意亂的供品
我會記得你 留下的溫柔而殘忍的教訓

Repeat *,*

就讓我走著走著走著哼 就讓我走著走著走著唱
就讓我走著走著走著看 就讓我走著 走著 走著 唱


錯了再錯 / cuo le zai cuo / Wrong, Again and AgainSong Link | Lyrics 作詞:陳佳明 作曲:李偲菘 編曲:黃銘源退到了絕境再退 破碎到不能破碎
能挽回什麼 你就不肯說 我只能猜疑卻都錯淚水灌溉著傷悲 絕望是你賜給的安慰
為何你說謊 我卻受懲罰 你不如就用刀刺下*我可以痛了再痛 你可以錯了再錯
不甘心不閃躲 只(全)為那失真的承諾#我轉身讓你玩著火 你存心用盡我寬容
為什麼連謊言你也刺破

愛和痛彼此糾結 悲和我無法分解
厭倦的疲累 成了一片黑 像空洞已無法消滅

淚水滋潤著淚水 背叛是你另一種慰藉
完美的藉口 淚無辜流下 你不如用亂箭射吧

Repeat *,#

即使我頭也不回 這悲劇猛向我追
情願你全部摧毀 別留著燎原的火堆
給你的自由將我吞沒 給我的愛像一根繩索
你放手卻捆住了我

Repeat *,#

為什麼連謊言你也不說


王子 / wang zi / PrinceSong Link | Lyrics 作詞:小王子 作曲:小王子 編曲:Shah Tahir灰色的天空落下了悲傷 偽裝了兵荒馬亂遍地傷
沈默的月光惆悵著過往 泛黃了江山紅窗淚激昂一步一步踏著腐敗 一口一口吸進塵埃
獨自一人孤軍奮戰 模糊的未來

*我是孤傲的王子 做我的故事 用淚稀釋的往事 漸漸消失
我是孤傲的王子 優雅的固執 用我倔強的方式 盡情放肆

Repeat all once

我獨自 一步一步一步一步地踏著腐敗 一口一口一口一口地吸進塵埃
過去現在明天未來我是否還在 我不我不我不我不敢期待獨自
一步一步一步一步地踏著失敗 一口一口一口一口地咀嚼傷害
過去現在明天未來我是否還在 我不我不我不我不敢期待

Repeat *

用我倔強的方式 盡情放肆


其實幸福很簡單 / qi shi ai hen jian dan / In Reality, Luck is EasySong Link | Lyrics 作詞:曹軒賓/茍慶 作曲:曹軒賓 編曲:劉文仁晚風吹 笛聲有多美 難得時間忽然變得好輕微
你說著 是三月的滋味 桂花香正隨著夜色飛很在乎 月光多醒目 忘記有誰會在燈火闌珊處
千百回 用盡力氣去追 原來你早已用愛將我包圍以為最終幸福是像結局般的遙遠 卻在不經意之間 它早已如此絢爛其實幸福很簡單 就像你在我身邊
靜靜看著你的臉 也許了個心願 溫暖留在我心間其實幸福很簡單 平安快樂到永遠
輕輕靠著你的肩 感受著溫暖 不需要任何諾言

很在乎 月光多醒目 忘記有誰會在燈火闌珊處
千百回 用盡力氣去追 原來你早已用愛將我包圍

以為最終幸福是像結局般的遙遠 卻在不經意之間 它早已如此絢爛

其實幸福很簡單 就像你在我身邊
靜靜看著你的臉 也許了個心願 溫暖留在我心間

其實幸福很簡單 平安快樂到永遠
輕輕靠著你的肩 感受著溫暖 不需要任何諾言

知足是快樂也是最平凡 每一刻都有你值得去揮霍
我不要你承諾你的所有 只要我們都記得同一個幸福片段

其實幸福很簡單 就像你在我身邊
靜靜看著你的臉 許了個心願 溫暖留在我心間

其實幸福很簡單 平安快樂到永遠
輕輕靠著你的肩 感受著溫暖
不需要任何諾言 其實幸福就是這麼的簡單


北極星的眼淚 / bei ji xing de yan lei / The North Star’s TearsSong Link | Lyrics 作詞:李念和 作曲:戴浪 編曲:Martin Tang像斷了線 消失人海裡面
我的眼終於失去 你的臉*再等一會 奢望流星會出現
願 如果真的實現 愛能不能永遠
明天 或許來不及變
但曾經走過的昨天 越來越遠#北極星的眼淚 說不出的想念
原來我們活在 兩個世界
北極星的眼淚 你哭紅的雙眼
被淋濕的諾言 淹沒在心裡面
我抬頭看著 愛不見Repeat *,#

當對的人 等不到對的時間
就在放開雙手的瞬間 愛撕成兩邊

Repeat #

整個宇宙都 流眼淚

One response to “張棟樑 – 王子 / Nicholas Teo – Prince (2007 in Review)

  1. Pingback: azn.play » And that concludes 2007 in Review!