周杰倫 – 彩虹 / Jay Chou – Rainbow

Jay Chou - On The Run

Preview Song: 彩虹 / cǎi hóng / Rainbow

Album: 我很忙 / wǒ hěn máng / On the Run

Artist: 周杰倫 / zhōu jié lún / Jay Chou

To Be Released On: November 2, 2007

Perhaps I’m a bit late, but another song from Jay Chou has surfaced. Called 彩虹 (Rainbow), it is more along the lines of 退後 from the last album. This is certainly good news, because it shows that On The Run is going to encompass a large variety of genres and styles, just like the previous albums.

Update: Review posted here

Update 2: Translation posted here for Rainbow.

Song Link | Buy Album | Lyrics

Jay Chou - On the Run Album 彩虹
作曲:周杰倫
作詞:周杰倫
哪裡有彩虹告訴我
能不能把我的願望還給我
為什麼天這麼安靜
所有雲都跑到我這裡

有沒有口罩一個給我
釋懷說了太多就成真不了
也許時間是一種解藥
也是我現在正服下的毒藥
看不見你的笑 我怎麼睡得著
你的身影這麼近我卻抱不到
沒有地球太陽還是會繞
沒有理由我也能自己走
你要離開 我知道很簡單
你說依賴 是我們的阻礙
就算放開 那能不能別沒收我的愛
當作我最後才明白

Rap:

看不見你的笑
要我怎麼睡得著
你的身影這麼近我卻抱不到
沒有地球太陽開始環繞環繞
沒有理由我也能自己走掉
是我說了太多就成真不了
也許時間是一種解藥解藥
也是我現在正服下的毒藥

5 responses to “周杰倫 – 彩虹 / Jay Chou – Rainbow

  1. 我真的很喜歡這首歌, 非常好聽

  2. it’s sounds good.
    i really love this…
    keep the good job..
    God bless..

  3. the song is very good.
    i really love it..
    keep the good work
    God bless…

  4. nice song…but i wonder where can i get the english lyric…(meaning of this song)???

  5. love the song, & love the lyrics!!!